skip general nav links ACHP home About ACHP

ACHP News

National Historic
Preservation
Program


Working with
Section 106


Federal, State, & Tribal Programs

Training & Education

Publications

Search
 skip specific nav links
Home arrow About ACHP arrow Staff Directory
ACHP Staff Directory

401 F Street NW, Suite 308
Washington DC 20001-2637

Phone: (202) 517-0200
Fax: (202) 517-6381
E-mail: achp@achp.gov
Web site: www.achp.gov
Twitter: @usachp
Facebook : Preservation- The Next Generation

Office of the Executive Director
John M. Fowler, executive director
jfowler@achp.gov 202-517-0200

Office of General Counsel
General Counsel (vacant)
Javier Marques, associate general counsel
jmarques@achp.gov 202-517-0192
Kelly Fanizzo, assistant general counsel
kfanizzo@achp.gov 202-517-0193

Office of Native American Affairs
Valerie Hauser, director
vhauser@achp.gov 202-517-0194
William Dancing Feather, Native American program analyst
wdancingfeather@achp.gov 202-517-0195
D. Rae Gould, Native American Program Specialist
rgould@achp.gov 202- 517-0196

Office of Administration
Ralston Cox, director
rcox@achp.gov 202-517-0205
Ismail D. Ahmed, senior accountant
iahmed@achp.gov 202-517-0204
Cindy Bienvenue, meeting and event manager
cbienvenue@achp.gov 202-517-0202
Brenda K. Bolden, office systems assistant
bbolden@achp.gov 202-517-0199
Kiani Morris, administrative assistant
kmorris@achp.gov 202-517-0203
Rezaur Rahman, chief information officer
rrahman@achp.gov 202-517-0197
Denise Stanley, administrative assistant
dstanley@achp.gov 202-517-0201

Office of Communications, Education, and Outreach
Susan Glimcher, director
sglimcher@achp.gov 202-517-1480
Patricia Knoll, program assistant
pknoll@achp.gov 202-517-1483
Bruce J. Milhans, communications coordinator
bmilhans@achp.gov 202-517-1481
Shayla Shrieves, senior writer-editor
sshrieves@achp.gov 202-517-1482

Office of Preservation Initiatives
Ronald D. Anzalone, director
ranzalone@achp.gov 202-517-1486
Druscilla J. Null, senior program analyst
dnull@achp.gov 202-517-1487
Judith E. Rodenstein, preservation program specialist
jrodenstein@achp.gov 202-517-1488

Office of Federal Agency Programs
Phone: 202-517-0200
Fax: 202-517-6385
Reid Nelson, director
rnelson@achp.gov 202-517-0228
LaShavio Johnson, historic preservation technician
ljohnson@achp.gov 202-517-0215
Thomas McCulloch, senior program analyst
tmcculloch@achp.gov 202-517-0222
Blythe Semmer, training specialist
bsemmer@achp.gov 202-517-0226
Raymond Wallace, historic preservation technician
rwallace@achp.gov 202-517-0227
Odette Williams, administrative assistant
owilliams@achp.gov 202-517-0228

Federal Permitting, Licensing, and Assistance Section
Charlene Dwin Vaughn, assistant director
cvaughn@achp.gov 202-517-0207
John Eddins, program analyst
jeddins@achp.gov 202-517-0211
Carol Legard, FHWA liaison
clegard@achp.gov 202-517-0218
Jaime Loichinger, program analyst
jloichinger@achp.gov 202-517-0219
Anthony Guy Lopez, historic preservation specialist
alopez@achp.gov 202-517-0220
Chris Wilson, program analyst
cwilson@achp.gov 202-517-0229
VACANT, NRC Liaison

Federal Property Management Section
Caroline D. Hall, assistant director
chall@achp.gov 202-517-0208
Kirsten Brinker Kulis, GSA liaison
kkulis@achp.gov 202-517-0217
Nancy J. Brown, BLM liaison/program analyst
nbrown@achp.gov 202-517-0209
Najah Duvall-Gabriel, historic preservation specialist
ngabriel@achp.gov 202-517-0210
Katry Harris, program analyst
kharris@achp.gov 202-517-0213
Katharine R. Kerr, program analyst
kkerr@achp.gov 202-517-0216
Brian Lusher, program analyst
blusher@achp.gov 202-517-0221
VACANT, VA Liaison

 

Updated August 31, 2014

Return to Top