skip general nav links ACHP home About ACHP

ACHP News

National Historic
Preservation
Program


Working with
Section 106


Federal, State, & Tribal Programs

Training & Education

Publications

Search
 skip specific nav links
Home arrow About ACHP arrow Staff Directory
ACHP Staff Directory

Old Post Office Building
1100 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW, Suite 803
Washington, DC 20004

Phone: (202) 606-8503
Fax: (202) 606-8647
E-mail: achp@achp.gov
Web site: www.achp.gov
Twitter: @usachp
Facebook : Preservation- The Next Generation

Office of the Executive Director
John M. Fowler, executive director
jfowler@achp.gov 202-606-8503

Office of General Counsel
General Counsel (vacant)
Javier Marqués, associate general counsel
jmarques@achp.gov 202-606-8596

Office of Native American Affairs
Valerie Hauser, director
vhauser@achp.gov 202-606-8530
William Dancing Feather, Native American specialist
wdancingfeather@achp.gov 202-606-8646

Office of Administration
Ralston Cox, director
rcox@achp.gov 202-606-8528
Ismail D. Ahmed, senior accountant
iahmed@achp.gov 202-606-8511
Cindy Bienvenue, meeting and event manager
cbienvenue@achp.gov
202-606-8521
Brenda K. Bolden, office systems assistant
bbolden@achp.gov 202-606-8581
Kiani Morris, administrative assistant
kmorris@achp.gov 202-606-8512
Rezaur Rahman, chief information officer
rrahman@achp.gov 202-606-8526
Denise Stanley, administrative assistant
dstanley@achp.gov
202-606-8535

Office of Communications, Education, and Outreach
Susan Glimcher, director
sglimcher@achp.gov 202-606-8648
Patricia C. Knoll, program assistant
pknoll@achp.gov
202-606-1385
Bruce J. Milhans, communications coordinator
bmilhans@achp.gov 202-606-8513
Shayla Shrieves, senior writer-editor
sshrieves@achp.gov 202-606-8586

Office of Preservation Initiatives
Ronald D. Anzalone, director
ranzalone@achp.gov
202-606-8523
Druscilla J. Null, senior program analyst
dnull@achp.gov 202-606-8532
Judith E. Rodenstein, preservation program specialist
jrodenstein@achp.gov 202-606-8584

Office of Federal Agency Programs

Phone: (202) 606-8505
Fax: (202) 606-5072
Reid Nelson, director
rnelson@achp.gov 202-606-8556
LaShavio Johnson, historic preservation technician
ljohnson@achp.gov 202-606-8509
Blythe Semmer, training specialist
bsemmer@achp.gov 202-606-8552
Raymond Wallace, historic preservation technician
rwallace@achp.gov 202-606-8555
Odette Williams, administrative assistant
owilliams@achp.gov 202-606-8510

Federal Property Management Section
Caroline Hall, assistant director
chall@achp.gov 202-606-8524
Nancy J. Brown, BLM liaison/program analyst
nbrown@achp.gov 202-606-8582
Kelly Fanizzo, program analyst
kfanizzo@achp.gov 202-606-8507
Katry Harris, program analyst
kharris@achp.gov 202-606-8520
Katharine R. Kerr, program analyst
kkerr@achp.gov 202-606-8534
Kirsten Brinker Kulis, GSA liaison
kkulis@achp.gov 202-606-8517
Brian Lusher, VA liaison
blusher@achp.gov 202-606-8580
Tom McCulloch, program analyst
tmcculloch@achp.gov 202-606-8554

Federal Permitting, Licensing, and Assistance Section
Charlene Dwin Vaughn, assistant director
cvaughn@achp.gov 202-606-8533
Najah Duvall-Gabriel, historic preservation specialist
ngabriel@achp.gov 202-606-8585
John Eddins, program analyst
jeddins@achp.gov 202-606-8553
Meghan Hesse, FEMA detailee on the Unified Federal Review
mhesse@achp.gov 202-606-8527
Carol Legard, FHWA liaison
clegard@achp.gov 202-606-8522
Jaime Loichinger, program analyst
jloichinger@achp.gov  202-606-8529
Anthony Guy Lopez, historic preservation specialist
alopez@achp.gov 202-606-8525
Chris Wilson, program analyst/NRCS liaison
cwilson@achp.gov 202-606-8583


 





Updated February 1, 2012

Return to Top